Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OGBrowncoat

24 M Sanford, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm awesome, so there's that. What more do you need to know? I like anime and manga, especially some yaoi/bara, but I'm not an otaku. I like going outside but I'm not a jock. I like just hanging out and watching terrible B movies or British TV. Sadly, they don't have an option for ""homoflexible" because frankly that fits best. But who cares, sex isn't everything.

Feel free to leave a comment or a message or something. I don't bite unless you're into that sort of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! Seriously. School and a full time job and I still have time to be awesome. Booyah.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know a little about a lot, and a lot about a little. I'm still working on my cooking skills and my dancing ability, but with a couple cocktails or a few shots, I'll try both at once and at least make you smile. I'm generally good at making people smile, even if it's just because of how bad that joke was, or because I suddenly forgot how chairs work again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's usually the tattoos or my eyes. I always get compliments about my eyes, which make me blush, which makes them giggle. If you give me a chance, I'm more than a pair of pretty eyes and a few bad jokes.

Warning, REALLY bad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently into: Community, Archer, Sherlock, Red Dwarf
ADVENTURE TIME WITH FINN AND JAKE
Always a fan of: Neil Gaiman, Firefly, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good stiff drink, humor, a decent book, 50s music, a sharp knife, and a quiet cuddle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. Everything. I fancy myself a writer and occasionally pump out a short story or two. Someday i might finish one. In the mean time, I just let my mind wander sometimes, otherwise it might not get enough exercise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...always working on something new. I don't really know a whole lot of people in the area, but sometimes I'll try a new bar or club. Other times I'm just catching up on some TV or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My backpack's got jets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm really not picky. We can just hang out and see if there's anything more. Nobody ever had too many friends.