Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OGSan

30 M Kirkland, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Game breaker by day, class 12 mixologist by night, always a man of mystery (but only in the contiguous United States). Some say I have been banned in no less than five countries, and that my favorite fruit can only be found on the dark side of the moon.

I'm a classically trained nerd of all trades with the soul of an artist, quick to hilarity, and just shy of becoming a level seven comedian. While on my quest to find the one ring, I occasionally stop to casually reddit, though I always make sure to practice safe computing.

If you enjoy a good game of Cards Against Humanity, then you'll enjoy my sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping to make great games! As well as make the local haunted attraction scene just a little bit more impressive each year.

Currently trying to finish up the first draft of a short story so I can get started on a second one. I've obviously not been doing enough creative things lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome. Listening. Picking up random bits of knowledge. Dressing. Sneaking up on people and scaring them. Being a reference for animators. Street Fighter. Turning any conversation foul and offensive, but in the most hilarious way. Writing. Finding bizarre things on the internet.

Also cooking, when I have the time for it. Work can be demanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I'm about to start a tally on the number of random compliments I get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list individual books, so I'll list authors instead: Patrick Rothfuss, Neil Gaiman, Jim C. Hines, Neal Stephenson.

Movies: Dark Knight series, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, any Tarantino movie, Avengers, Serenity, Cabin in the Woods, Evil Dead, Oldboy, I Saw the Devil, Super Troopers, American Mary, and the Andy Sidaris films.

Shows: Currently watching Archer, Castle, Mythbusters, Sherlock, Top Gear, Adventure Time, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Boondocks, and Three Kingdoms.

Music: I'm a huge fan of the disco/funk sound, though I also have been known to enjoy folk, electronica, hip-hop, and electro-swing. Recently discovered the band Five Alarm Funk and am really looking forward to seeing them live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of society. The beauty of the cosmos. Why it is that you drive in a parkway, but park in a driveway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not tearing it up on the dance floor at a local show, then I'm out with some good friends and just enjoying their company. Or I'm clinically dead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually quite the sappy romantic. It doesn't show right away because I can be shy about it, but it comes out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've made it this far and still aren't convinced, perhaps the ninjas I've dispatched to your location will provide sufficient motivation.

Or maybe just do it anyways. Life is too short to waste time wondering.