Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OHBuckeye14

25 F Ketchikan, AK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm one of a kind with a preposterous sense of humor and an obscene amount of trivial knowledge. I enjoy taking time to explore, travel and read.

I'm a honest person who has worked hard for what I have and I firmly believe that makes everything I've worked for all the more rewarding.

I'm also a firm believer of the following quote by George Orwell:
"During a time of universal deceit, telling the truth becomes a revolutionary act"
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved up to Alaska from Ohio looking for new life experiences, and it's been fantastic. It's a bit different being somewhere so far from friends and family, but that's all part of the experience. Now that I'm up here I've been working, getting involved in community events and I'm making arrangements to continue my college education.
I’m really good at
being clumsy and making it look cool... also, I've been told I make a mean rack of ribs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably something relating to my nerdy side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm enamored with books and movies too. Two of the books I seems to reread often are Of Mice and Men and Animal Farm, I also tend to indulge in the works of Chuck Palahniuk.

Some of the movies I could watch again and again would be Silence of the Lambs, Some Like it Hot and I'm kind of a sucker for the Lion King.

As for t.v. shows, the ones I try to routinely watch would be American Horror Story, Southland, and the Walking Dead.

I love all genres of music, and actually play a few instruments.

I'll try almost any food at least once, but fruit and Italian food have to be easy favorites. I'm also a sucker for good barbecue.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends (especially the friends who are like family)
Music
Nature
Education
Laughter & last but not least;
Books, real bound books not those e-book impostors...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm new to Alaska so lately I've been trying to get settled into my home up here, but I've been putting a lot of planning into two things:

Going back to school to finish my degree and how to decorate my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or exploring the trails... maybe watching a movie or curling up with a good book and some tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of an introvert, but once I start getting comfortable in new surroundings I open up a lot more.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you'd like to have conversations about books, music and/or movies. Oh, and if you know what a geocache is we should be friends.