Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OHDeeri

22 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bisexual was the closest option, but honestly it's pansexual (or demisexual, I suppose..). I'm not fond of gender binaries/roles or sexism.

I just spent a year overseas between studying so I feel a little disconnected from everything/everyone- a good time to start fresh relationships as ever eh?

I'm going to come back to this one if I think of something else to add.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying Games Design, though i'm indecisive about it as a lifelong career. After all, I am the generation of indecision..
But to be happy, something in story, animation, art or design would probably nail it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art would be my most developed talent, but I love to debate (informally, and often with ridiculous and infactual claims) and love designing worlds, characters and stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From my experience and what gets vocalised? A good measure of androgyny.
'Ah, excuse me Sir- OH, MISS.'

Or perhaps 'They look like they don't know where they're going... they've wandered past like five times..are they lost?'

And I guess I did just get my mohawk shaved back in...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ahhh this is a hard list...I am terrible with favourites since my tastes are broad and very fluid...Lets go backwards.

Food, i'm quite fond of sushi, good coffee and dark chocolate.
My mother's a cake decorator so i've lived in a house full of baked goods (how am I not twice the size, at least???) however I don't have much of a sweet tooth in the terms of sugary foods.

Music- Oh boy, a bit of everything. A lot of alternative/indie, Gold 104.3, instrumental and rock. I LOVE sharing music, it's very important to me.

As for shows, I don't watch a lot of tv to be honest (I would rather have music on) but I enjoy animated from cartoons to anime, British humour and sharp witted shows over cringe through fart jokes.

Movies well; I don't think I can begin to settle. Lately i've been hooked on horror movies, superhero films and a lot of recent cinema. I'll take adventure and sci-fi over comedy any day.

And finally, if I read as much as I loved it I would probably forget to eat. Again with the adventure, sci-fi, fantasy and social commentary. I don't often read non-fiction.
I spend a lot of time reading webcomics, i'd very much like to have one of my own one day soon too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, an internet connection, art supplies, music, coffee and time in my day to waste on daydreaming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories and characters, design, the possibilities and what I might want from life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Online ahaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Relationships honestly seem terrifying to me or rather, I fear commitment. That being said, even if marriage and permanence is off the table I don't feel being alone forever either- so I guess i'm trying to stretch some boundaries.

Also I guess i'm still attracting unicorns and while i'm not saving anything it's not any high priority to change either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This vague profile provoked some interest?
If you've caught on that gender is really not something you can be uptight about with me.
Maybe you like Homestuck, or have some great witty/clever webcomic to share.