Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OHtoSF

36 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Midwest, but have lived in a handful of cities around the country. SF is certainly my favorite so far. I love how there is something for everyone and something surprising around the next corner. I'm always up for new experiences and love a great adventure.

Some random things about me: I'd love to be the next MythBusters chick; a great Saturday morning is a run, followed by coffee and listening to NPR's Wait Wait; I read National Geographic while brushing my teeth; if I were to start a new career now I would be an interior designer or anthropologist; I love houseboat costume parties; I'm a big college football fan; I've traveled around the World on a ship; I use too many ellipses when I write....

I'm excited to meet someone who wants to share in adventures, loves to travel, is insatiably curious, and has a knack for crushing it at Trivial Pursuit. I would like someone who does not take themselves too seriously and can make me laugh. I love hanging with people who are kind, open-minded, and outgoing. Sharing a beautiful day skiing in the mountains or getting a run in the park would be an ideal date! My family is important to me and I hope yours is to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a partner at small analytic firm based out of DC. But I'm lucky enough to get to live out here in this great city and state. And while I love my job and my company, I try to strike the right balance between work and play and find many opportunities to indulge in hobbies and passions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning outings/parties for friends
Skiing
Crafting/DIY
Flip Cup
Making risotto
Getting nervous while flying
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...but if we meet I am going to ask you. Actually probably not, no pressure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I love:
* A Prayer for Owen Meany
* Pillars of the Earth
* Unbroken
* Life of Pi

Apparently I have Holiday's on the Brain:
* Love Actually
* White Christmas
I know pretty chick flicky...

TV I Like:
* Modern Family
* Game of Thrones
* New Girl
* Project Runway
* Castle, Bones, Rizzoli & Isles
* Oh man, clearly I watch too much TV...but really I get out

Music:
* Bruce Springsteen
* Rolling Stones
* Van Morrison
* The Dead
*The Avett Brothers
* The Famous
* cheesy/nostalgic 80's and 90's
* Katie Perry...Heaven, help me!

I will try any food once, but really crave Ethiopian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
The mountains
Cheese...mmmm cheese
Shoes!!
Long dinners with good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...long and short term. But I am trying hard to learn to be more present and be in the now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing drinks or dinner with friends or recovering from a slightly more than occasional big Thursday night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like wearing my newly acquired footy PJs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to message me...