Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well you started reading thus far letd take a journey together. we all start off as friends before anything else. I'm on here to make new, outgoing, motivated, know how to have fun, willing to try new things extroverted friends. Me myself and I, I'm a very fun living Guy, who Just lives life day by day because tomorrow is never promised, I make the best of my present to have a great past thus so i can have an awesome future . I'm real easy to get along with loves football, reading, going out from time to time, blowing, pool etc. i dont want reveal everything about me on here i have to leave something to your imagination. So if your a fun loving easy to get along with kind hearted person then lets chance it cause we only get one life to live so lets just go about and beyond. So if you read this far go ahead and click on the message button and drop me a line and and lets see where our conversation will lead us.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it day by day making the next day better then the last
I’m really good at
Conversation, living life, being loyal, listening, what ever I out my mind to I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
personailty, looks, conversation, hair, glasses, clothes i wear, smile, eyes, shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the saw serious, shrimp, fried chicken, lobster, a christmas story, scary movie, bad santa, milk in my coffee, zane books, etc
The six things I could never do without
MONEY, cell phone, shoes, family, friends, happnies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
always being one step ahead of things :), the future, school, family, life, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Either inside reading, watching TV, from time to time go out, to lounges, bar's, and ever now few far in betwenn go out to clubs, or over at a friends house having a kick back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm cut from a diffrent cloth
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are the motivated, fun loving, well rounded, talkative, all around good person, who has a zesty for life, none judgemental in ways you wouldn't see fit if the shoe was on the other foot, are a sports fan (RAIDERS) (OAKLAND A'S) (OAKLAND WARRIORS),