Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love surprises. I grew up at the beach. I love the big city. I like the country. I am easy to please. I enjoy the small things in life. I love making new friends, and I try to be a good friend myself. I've traveled outside the US several times. I've picked up hitchhikers. I've given away nearly everything I owned. I love taking calculated (and some more spontaneous/uncalculated) risks. I live my life with the notion that people are generally good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have degrees in psychology and nursing. I am a travel nurse and just moved from Florida to Washington with only what I could fit in my car and two boxes shipped by the good people at UPS. (Most awesome road trip ever, by the way!) I wake up in a good mood and am a pretty happy person, generally speaking. I am passionate about my work and think that it has changed my life. I love what I do, and I am loving Washington!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
enjoying the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked. Height, hair, and laugh were the top three in no particular order. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Bastard Out of Carolina
Music: Folk, indie, alternative, Motown, jazz... Most things!
(...what was the next one...?)
Food (?): Sushi, spicy, Indian, Mexican.... I'll try anything (unless it involves olives)
Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Fargo, Coen Bros flicks, High Fidelity.... And I love social/cultural documentaries

Other things I like: coffee, wood floors, gentrification, seasons, cooking, hosting, photo booths, and story time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel. Access to information. Music. Friends. Humor. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much I don't know. And my life a year from now... although I try to stay in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, but if not, I'm in or out. I like both. I like bars where many of the patrons could be considered "regulars", ie, dive bars. I love trying new/different restaurants, seeing new things (easy, since I'm new to the PNW), meeting new folks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a job, laugh hard and often, consider yourself outgoing, are smiling in your main photo, are straight forward, and I hate to say it, but: graduated from a four-year college.

I am not here for casual sex. No judgment if you are, but that ain't what I'm goin' for.