Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKCfounder

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to be self-deprecating and yet come across as awesome at the same time. Maybe my deprecation will be awesome.

At the risk of ruining things at the onset I'm sweet and sensitive. I cried during the Wedding Singer where he's serenading her on the plane at the end with Billy Idol watching. I am a professional photographer so my business is basically sharing myself with people through my "art" though I don't call it that. It's mostly pictures of cats. But the camera looks both ways, so there's a piece of me in every photo I take and it's very special to me.

I am close with parts of my family, get anxious at times for no reason since things always work out, and am really good at "letting go" of things that bother me.

I like people who aren't afraid to be vulnerable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional pet photographer and also do a lot of volunteer work with rescues in San Francisco. I have two blind cats too so there might be cat hair on my jacket.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being patient. I'm also a good writer and photographer. I hate the term "creative" though. I've been told I give good hugs and massages too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The scar on my face probably or my boyish charm. Who am I kidding, it's the bulge in my jeans, where my wallet is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all kinds of music ranging from metal to mellow. I love going to the movies much better than watching at home, and for food I'm a picky eater but that just adds to my charm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera and tripod, a cat or a dog, my iPhone, friends, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be of service, how to make an impact before I'm dead, and what I can do to make me feel fulfilled.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Everyone says either "out" or "in" so I'll go with that. Bonus points if you know the Seinfeld skit about this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to go on 4.6 dates with me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like animals, might have dabbled in snorgling, and can rock jeans and a t-shirt.