Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKCliffh

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Amazing food, awesome music, progressive thinking, beautiful people, and great bike rides are all things I enjoy in my daily life.... Care to join?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I honeslty believe everyday is the best day of my life. So, right now I'm enjoying the best day of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, find the hilarious part of any situation, witty comments, finding profit margins, knife fighting(great skill to have), snowboarding, and dancing.

Im not so hot at whistling... that is my only weakness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or smile. Most people hear me before they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In relation to books, movies, shows, and music; as long as it moves my brian, lips, or hips I'm set.

Books: I like books that have a unique perspective on life and how to better experience it. Some favorites are:
Can't Stop Wont Stop, Tao of Jeet Kune Do, 4-hr Work Week

Movies: Love comedies, kung-fu, and movies that challenge the perspective of reality.

IP Man, Swordfish, Snatch, The Score, The Matrix Series, Inception

Shows: Ones that make me laugh uncontrollably like:
Always Sunny, Workaholics, Southpark, Family Guy, the league

Music: Everything

I love food, all kinds, all flavors, all styles. However I have a weak spot for curries, sushi, and fondu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Blue Blockers
Gym
Sriracha
Laughter
Sparkling water, preferably lime
My inner circle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, space travel, bike riding, snowboarding, friday nights, last friday night, work again, aliens, and at the end of the day sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my location and the shoes.... but probably dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything, Im very open.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have an amazing time with hilarious guy who is sure to keep you laughing.

Or you have a thing for good looking gingers, I know we are like unicorns.