Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKCuckold1

30 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do, in fact, have pictures to share once we talk.

I'm looking for the same thing most people are; a partner, someone to laugh and grow with, to experience all that this city has to offer, for the long or short term. There's just one difference; I do not want expect or want a partner to remain monogamous. If you are familiar with polyamory or the thought of having a cuckold intrigues you, then we should talk.

I'm a very kind person and smart as a whip. I have a great sense of humor but it can be masked by my occasional shyness. I never get stressed and I act more mature than most men in their 20s which unfortunately isn't saying much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a job I don't care for and I'm looking to find a job I do care about. I'm almost there...

I love to read and take pictures. I dabble in guitar when I can find the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look nothing like David Tennant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read voraciously. I prefer nonfiction and the classics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My metrocard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing the next few days.

Why Queens is the only borough that has it's locations broken down by neighborhood. For example, I am in Astoria, not Queens. Someone else lives in Manhattan, not Hell's Kitchen, or Brooklyn, not Brownsville.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work or play, sometimes both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My profile states the obvious, no?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know a great new place in Manhattan to get oysters (even if the month doesn't end with an 'r')
You are a top or at least a switch with a playfully sadistic streak.
You want a primary partner but don't care for monogamy.