Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKCurious68

45 M Henderson, NV

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I - I would consider myself a non traditional person who's open minded and not afraid to take chances. I'm a challenge in relationships because I'm guarded and don't share my feelings as much as I should. I'm aware of the problem and working on it. I'm considerate, thoughtful, respectful of others, love to laugh and be silly with people I care about, I try not to dwell on failures and would consider myself a glass half full type of person. Learn from the past and move forward. I've been told that I have a strong personality but I'm also a sensitive person. I just don't show it all the time. I haven't traveled much outside of the US but do love traveling and road trips. I cook a lot for myself but really enjoy cooking for other people. I'm very sexual and like to explore with the person I'm with. I'm also loyal and faithful in a relationship. I love music, sports, road trips, laughing really hard, good beer, stimulating conversation, little things that show you care and hope. Want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, living, laughing

Growing a small business with a friend and focused on freedom and travel in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the big picture, understanding concepts, giving advice, being accountable, kissing (so I'm told), dreaming, analyzing shit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that I like to laugh and enjoy myself.

physically probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the reading I do is non fiction.

Movies - Blood Diamond, Braveheart, Magnolia, Jaws, Eyes Wide Shut, Silence of the Lambs, Fight Club, Office Space, Secretary (had big crush on Maggie), Giant, Donnie Darko ... love a good story

Shows - I shouldn't be alive, I survived, No Reservations, Triple D, Weeds, Dexter, Survivor Man, House, Pretty much any crime show. I like trying to solve stuff.

Music - Led Zeppelin, Tool, U2, Bjork, Dave Mathews, The Sundays, Muddy Waters, Prince, Stevie Wonder, Amy Mann, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Phish (have seen about half of this list live)

Food - not a picky eater at all. Love sushi, BBQ, anything prepared on the grill, Pizza, Fried Rice, A great burger. I want to do a long road trip one day to visit different types of restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The obvious are friends and family so I'll leave those out.

Music, Hope, Intuition, computer, sex, a new day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything - It's rare that I have silence in my head. I should probably get into meditation and yoga ... maybe you can help
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends enjoying good beer, talking, laughing, watching sports and catching some live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm guarded but will tell you pretty much anything.

If you're interested enough to ask, I'll tell you (and probably without a filter)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ok starting as friends. I'm open to meeting someone for long term but not ready to jump in head first.

You'd like to know more about me.
You have a good heart
You're accepting and patient
You're adventurous and open minded.