Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKFfan

25 Battle Creek, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
EDIT: I'm currently in a relationship and do not plan on visiting the site again while in the relationship.

I'm a graduate student at Spring Arbor.

I've always been interested in the Japanese language and culture. I've studied it for about seven or eight years. Japanese was my minor. I'm a huge fan of Japanese graphic novels and Japanese animation. I also like RPGs.

I'll talk to anyone.

If you have any questions, send me a message.

今、私はSpring Arbor大学院生です。

いつまでも日本語と日本の文化に興味があります。今まで七から八年ぐらいしか勉強しました。大学に日本語は私の副専攻でした。日本の漫画と日本のアニメが好きです。RPGも好きです。

だれとも話します。

質問がありましたら、メールをしてください。

------
I'm interested in a serious long term relationship. I want something that is going to last years, not months. If you have absolutely no interest in a long term relationship then it may be in your best interest to click the "back" button or to settle for being "just friends." I have no interest in playing games or having one night stands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student at Spring Arbor. My major was in psychology. Japanese was my minor. Right now, I’m in the SPADA Graduate Certificate Program at WMU and the Counseling Program at Spring Arbor.

My hobby is translating Japanese comics and pictures into English.

Spring Arborの大学院生です。専門は心理学でした。副専攻は日本語でした。今、WMUのSPADAの大学院証明書のプログラムとSpring Arborの相談プログラムにいます。

私の趣味は英語に日本語のコミックと絵を訳しています。
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing. I'm just average.
I suppose I'm a good listener.

別にも上手じゃありません。普通だけです。私は聞き上手だと思います。
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, probably that I don't talk much to people I don’t know. But, if you ask me a question, I’ll answer. I’m a pretty honest person.

よく分かりません。たいてい、人々が私に最初に話してくれなけれべ話左内かもしれません。でも、何か尋ねられたら、遠慮なく答えます。私はとても素直な人です。
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror stories and some fantasy, but I usually end up reading comic books or watching anime.

Japanese Rock is what I spend most of my time listening too, Japanese Pop as well. I also like Chinese pop and Korean pop. As for American music, Simple Plan, Blink 182, Linkin Park, Evanescence, Bowling for Soup, Weird Al, Nickel Creek, I don't listen to American music very often, but I'll listen to just about anything, the only things I have a hard time tolerating are music like Rap and Screamo.

Comedy/Romance/Horror movies are what I tend to like. I also like psychological movies, like "A Beautiful Mind" and "One Hour Photo." I also loved "The Green Mile."

I don't have a favorite food. I do enjoy chocolate, as many people do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Water
3. Food
4. Gravity
5. A place to live A.K.A: a home
6. Internet

1.  家族と友達
2. 水
3. 食べ物
4. 重力
5.  生きる場所 A.K.A: 家
6. インターネット
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the future, and random plot lines.

人生、私の未来、そしてランダマ筋書。
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my computer or playing a video game, I don't have much of a social life; I'd like to change that.

コンピューターをするかビデオゲームをします。あまり友達付き合いがありません。変えるといいですが。
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’ll probably answer any question.

どんな質問にも答えるかもしれません。
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to talk, you live nearby, you want to meet, or you want to be friends.

I'll talk to anyone, so even if it takes awhile, I'll always reply.

Thank you for reading.

話したいか、近くに住んでいるか、会いたいか、私と友達になりたいです。

だれとも話します。しばらくかかっても、私はいつも返信を送ります。

読書してくださってありがとうございます。