Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKImperial

26 M Cerritos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a down-to-earth guy who enjoys going on new adventures, revisiting old favorites, and creating great memories. I enjoy eating out at restaurants, going to the movies, visiting a museum, going to a nice park, going to the beach and mountain environments. I am always trying to find breath-taking views outside of the city.

Nice, friendly, mild-mannered, intelligent, funny, and there is a hint of nerd too.

Favorite sport to play: Tennis.

Favorite sport to watch: Basketball (LA Lakers fan/Clippers supporter).

Likes: Playing tennis, video games, fishing, driving, camping, hiking, sightseeing, other out-doors nature related stuff, swimming, jogging, museums, and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to keep a healthy balance of working, learning, socializing, exercising and relaxing.
I’m really good at
Listening and communicating - most of my job is this

Finding interesting places to visit - Always looking for interesting places to visit

Staying up late and taking long naps - one probably causes the other. I'm a night owl.

Repetitive work - I find it relaxing, haha

I guess I'm good at answering questions too because OKC ran out of questions to have me answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I look like an Asian Tom Cruise. I don't see it, but if anything, it is probably the hair, haha.

People think I'm younger than I really am. Average age that I'm getting is 23.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Saving Fish From Drowning, The Maltese Falcon and the "Redwall" series. I also enjoy reading about Behavioral/Social/Developmental Psychology

Movie: Man on Fire, Inception, Fearless, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Skyfall, The Prestige, Unbreakable, and The Dark Knight Trilogy. Christopher Nolan movies are really my type of movie.

Show: The X-Files, Frasier, 24, Lost, House, CSI, CSI Miami, CSI NY, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Criminal Minds (#1 favorite TV show), Person of Interest, Elementary. I like the crime dramas/mysteries.

Music: Jazz & Classical. Currently addicted to The Piano Guys.

Food: Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Seafood, spicy food (but not too spicy, I want to enjoy my food not feel like it is lighting a fire with every bite)

I'll add another category
Video Games (series): Uncharted (current #1 favorite series) Metal Gear Solid, Xenosaga, Super Smash Bros, Assassin's Creed, Final Fantasy X, Soul Calibur, Legend of the Cryptids (App game), Phoenix HD (App game)
The six things I could never do without
Laptop w/ internet
Car
GPS (Mapquest just seems so primitive now)
Sports Talk Radio (need to know whats happening with my teams)
PS3 (Life can't be all work)
The important people in my life (Family & friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I stopped watching Survivor a long time ago, but I have been waiting for the day they do one in the tundra or other freezing environments. Ya ya ya, I know, six-pack abs and bikinis are great for ratings.

Every time I end a vacation, break, or weekend I am always reminded of this quote: "No man needs a vacation so much as the man who just had one." - Elbert Hubbard

And if you spark my interest, I'll be spending a lot of time thinking about you too (aww, haha) ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating pizza. Yay! Pizza night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My celebrity crush is Jarah Mariano. Who is yours?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you need a tennis, jogging, and/or swimming partner

... you think we can create some great memories.

...you find any of this interesting and/or want to get to know more about me.