Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKLinda

58 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not quite sure if I believe in the happily ever after fairy tale but would love to find someone to make me believe . Would like someone who's got their feet on the ground but with maybe a bit of an edge. A sense of humor and quick wit is a definite plus, as well as easy-going and responsible but doesn't take life too seriously. Like to have fun and enjoy simple pleasures .....dancing, music, concerts, hiking, going for a drive with no destination (with any luck find a waterfall or two along the way), movies, travel, walking along the beach at sunset. Anything can be fun, even doing nothing at all, with the right person.

I am free spirited, easy going, honest and sincere
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Actively participating in every moment of the creation of this life. Learning from yesterday, enjoying today and trusting God with tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a sense of humor, optimism and hope despite life's little setbacks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. Maybe my smile - people tell me I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read anything by John Grisham or James Patterson.
Loved 'The Shack'.

I'll eat Mexican food, Italian food, love seafood and BBQ. Will try anything once. Not real picky - just try to keep it healthy for the most part. I make a point to indulge in something very decadent every now and then.

I listen to country music, old rock, soft rock, blues, jazz...all of it. I'm plugged into music most of the day - at work, in the car and at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, the outdoors, dark chocolate, a camera, music, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've had a fullfilling existance so far and wonder what adventure life has in store for me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever comes up......Could be at the gym, at the movies, at a concert, at a ballgame, or home reading a book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're calm, compassionate, emotionally stable, not jealous, honest, not a player, romantic enough to send flowers on occasion, walk your talk, not dramatic, sensitive but not overly so, independent, reasonably successful, like music, you like to spend time together but don't need to be attached at the hip, your baggage is limited to a small carry-on and you're not just looking for a relationship road trip .