Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKOKIgetit

38 Flagstaff, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love more than anything, my two wonderful children. They are a great joy and I love to spend as much time with them as possible.

I have recently been getting reacquainted with SCUBA diving. I am looking forward to the challenge and enjoyment of this activity in the coming months and years.

I love to travel. I often imagine what it might be like to see the great history of the people of Asia in person or to spend a few months in Italy, Switzerland, and Germany.

I enjoy meeting new persons. Learning new skills and gaining knowledge seem to matter more when balanced with meeting and experiencing the human drama with more and more friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making a life worth living. I enjoy the challenge of making a better life for my family, friends, community, and world. Finding a new balance for the year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analytics, strategy of all sorts, games, role playing, cards, walking, listening, enjoying the majesty of nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot be certain because I have not asked this question of anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. I love science fiction of a variety of sorts. From military such as Ringo to more cranial works of Neil Stephenson and Robert Heinlein (sic). Terry Pratchett is my favorite fantasy author.

Movies. I do not watch movies often, but when I do, I like comedies, adventures, and a good mystery.

Shows. I watch even less TV, but since the creation of Netflix and other streaming services, I have begun to enjoy IT crowd, Dr Who, and a variety of anime such as Bleach, Gundam 00, and Broken Blade.

Music. I have a soft spot for the 70s, 80s and 90s. I love the Queen, The Police, Eurithmics, New Order, DePeche Mode, REM, Rolling Stones, Beatles, Simon and Garfunkle, Peter Gabriel, Billy Idol, and many more.

Food. I have kept a vegan kitchen for a few years. It is a fun challenge. I enjoy foods of all sorts and am very open to new experiences. Currently, my kitchen is lacto-ovo vegetarian since my good friend started raising chickens for egg laying.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Children.
Health.
A sense of humor.
Flexibility in the face of change.
Friends and family.
The freedom to pursue my dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business strategy.
What my children need.
What my children like and what they might like in the future.
Having adventures in my spare time.
The beach and many activities I would love to be doing again: SCUBA, kayaking, playing in the water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with my children, or enjoying time with friends. Sometimes, both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure what might be more private than what I have already shared?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in new friendships.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!