Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKQbert

33 M Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well then, I suppose hello's are in order. I'm originally from the Boston area and relocated to LA to pursue comedy writing. Currently I'm working hard writing for stage sketch shows around town.

I've worked in the video game industry for most of my time living here for a small startup called the Disney Company (Oh snap, this guy must have free park access!) It's true, profile viewer, I do.

I've been told I'm hilarious, honest, thoughtful and a gentleman.At least, that's what the guy giving the time share presentation told me. I hope you ladies like vacationing in Akron, Ohio.

Socially, I'm far more comfortable surrounded by friends in living rooms filled with familiar laughter than a club filled with gyrating strangers. I spend a fair amount of time out and about at the local comedy theaters -UCB, iO West, etc.

Like every person on a dating website, I am doing things like "giving this a shot" and "seeing how it goes" and "hoping not to have my kidney stolen". I've been on snopes, I know what's up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is very much centered around thinking of and writing down funny things and looking for a great story. Being in a writers room is where I'm happiest.

In the meantime, working in the video game industry has been pretty fun. I do not play video games all day, as many ask. I cannot introduce you to Pacman, as the delusional guy on the corner insists.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, Hitting all the angles,gaming,coming through in a clutch, Jammin' on my planner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Likely it's the consistent pop-locking or that I have a youngish look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV:
"It will shock you how much it never happened " " I AM THE DANGER. A guy opens his door and ... I AM THE ONE WHO KNOCKS" "Omar comin!""Quarter man, just doesn't have the same ring to it" "You had me at Meat Tornado" "I have two ears and a heart, don't I?" ""When you're peeing all over your shoe, I'm learning something!"

Movies:
"You know, for kids!""You've got red on you""Technically, the procedure is brain damage" "Fortune and glory, kid" "Never tell me the odds" "I'm in lesbians with you.""Maybe I'm spending too much of my time starting up clubs and putting on plays. I should probably be trying harder to score chicks." "Look, we can not pay for the tapes, unless we take the tapes to the record company, and get paid. " "You seem a decent fellow, I'd hate to die"

Music:
I have the controversial stance of loving the Beatles, The Who,Clapton (who I saw last year and it was fantastic.)

I like a lot of British Invasion stuff. I love all kinds of music though and some modern bands I love are Fitz and the Tantrums, The New Pornographers, The Killers,The Heavy, The Black Keys and the Beastie Boys.

Books:
Me Talk Pretty One Day, Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy,Jurassic Park, Born Standing Up. Fahrenheit 451.

On my to-read list currently is the A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Bonus Category(you earned it) Podcasts: The Longshot, WTF, Never Not Funny, Nerdist
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In-N-Out x6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sketch ideas,general silliness,futurism, life hacking and robots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You might find me catching a show at the UCB/Groundlings/IO West, satiating my insatiable burger lust with friends, heading to Disneyland, going to the Magic Castle or shaming my ancestors.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself easy to get along with, have a good sense of humor and promise to keep your damned hands off of my kidneys.