Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OKSTUPID---

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there, a little about me? Well I've been in South Florida now for about 9 years and am originally from Niagara on the Lake, Canada. I moved down here for a change of pace and love the sun and the endless things to do here in Miami. I plan on staying here in Miami having moved into the Brickell area. I'm enjoying the restaurants and lounges and other fun things to do in my local area, all within walking distance! I consider myself a good athlete and can play just about any sport at a decent level. I have been enjoying golfing a lot lately and that's something that I feel is ideal for down here in Miami. I consider myself a fully-evolved male, meaning I take care of myself, I'm a good cook, I live in a clean and decent place, I know how to carry good conversation and myself! I enjoy taking care of the woman I'm with and treating her like the lady she most certainly is. I am looking for a girl who has a life of her own but knows the value of spending a Sunday together with the one she cares about. Someone who is naturally a happy and intelligent person. (doesn't mean you have to have a high level degree trust me they can be morons too!) I consider myself these things and much more. I appreciate a good sense of humor, if you take yourself too seriously or have a stick up your ass just because everything isn't going exactly the way you imagined it then keep moving cause I can't deal with you. Well that's not true I could deal with you however I just don't want to! ;) Please be a lady, have some class and don't be afraid to communicate or speak if something is wrong or upsetting to you. If you can speak on current events, politics, philosophy, finance and sports well then you have a serious leg up, but put your legs down you're a lady remember! :) Anyway that's all for now. If you read this and are interested do let me know...
I’m really good at
Most sports and stimulating conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning to go out with friends or relaxing at home after a work week with a nice glass of wine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're a nice girl looking for a great relationship.
You're honest.
You're a happy person.