Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 18, 2014
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
English, Chinese, Malay, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A banker who loves travelling and meeting new people. I am quite a social butterfly and I enjoy parties and networking events. I love a good wine too, and definitely people who know their wines.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every single minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communications. That's my job. And dancing. Have been told that I'm good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk too much. Or that I don't look Chinese. Or that I'm weird cause I wear my watch on the right hand despite being right handed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I reckon this would be a great discussion over dinner. Or a Friday night over drinks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Holidays (travel)
Me time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what I wish to do in the next 5 years. And perhaps about my travel plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying or drinking with friends. Or at work. I know. I work too much sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like to get to know me better.