Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OMGREG

22 M Ithaca, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from IC with a BA in Philosophy & Religion and a minor in Music. Sticking around Ithaca for a bit, working and having some fun/existential crises, but when the winds call I'll be on to the next one. I hope to go to grad school eventually, probably for transpersonal counseling psychology, but I'm not entirely sure. I'd like to travel a bit and maybe live in a dystopian city.
I’m really good at
Writing, drawing, making music (I play the trumpet and a bit of drums, as well as the music of my teeth), astrology, reading, and a variety of other things which may reveal themselves with time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent Reading:
The Courage to Create, Dark Eros, The Spell of the Sensuous, Healing Our Deepest Wounds, The Inward Arc, Astrology Karma and Transformation, God Is Red, Coincidance,The Dream & The Underworld, Conjectures of a Guilty Bystander, Island,
The Hawkline Monster, Saving The Appearances, Love's Body. I'm always reading.

Recent Watching:
Nymphomaniac, Waking Life, Princess Mononoke, I Killed My Mother, The Jeffrey Dahmer Files, Dr. Strangelove, American Mystic, A Christmas Story, Samsara, Naqoyqatsi, The Royal Tenenbaums, Mysterious Skin, Dear Wendy, Spirited Away, Tiny Furniture. Movies are great but I don't watch them that often.

Recent Listening:
Courtney Barnett, King Krule, Misha Mengelberg, Laura Stevenson, Speedy Ortiz, Eleanor Friedberger, Frankie Cosmos, Ought, Boredoms, Clipping, Albert Ayler, Nah, Wreck and Reference
http://www.last.fm/user/btbam528
---I had a music library of 37,000 songs. Then I lost it all in the Summer of 2012.---

I have never been able to choose favorite foods. I like to eat as healthy as possible, but when I was younger, I was raised unhealthily, so I can sometimes be a sucker for pizza and soda.
The six things I could never do without
my inhaler
nature & all forms of life
the existence of other humans
music
books & learning
exploration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Don't even get me started. Talk to me in real life/message me and you'll find out.
On a typical Friday night I am
High with friends, adventuring, drawing, writing, drinking in moderation, at a show/event, reading, researching, making something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted at birth. I have a huge family of many siblings with my biological family who I'm in contact with, but I was raised as an only child with just my mom.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I'll be living in Ithaca indefinitely, and I love meeting new people. I usually stick to making friends with most people I meet on okcupid, but I'm open to have some fun as well. If you're down with a bearded man who likes to talk about deep things and you like to draw/write/read, then I think we'd get along just fine. :)