Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OMGitsLiz

33 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm glad to finally be back in New York for good! Lived in Asia, Europe and a couple of US cities on the east coast so far. Always up for an adventure.

I am on here to meet interesting people I would otherwise never cross paths with in real life, and pass time in pleasant ways: Watch live music, share a bottle of wine, or start our own 2-person book club. Perhaps I'll ultimately meet my "perfect match"? Maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Too many to list. Some books I've read more than once: Jane Eyre, No Man's Land, Miguel Street, To the Lighthouse, Mrs Dalloway, Jacob's Room, Pale Fire, We Have Always Lived in a Castle, Notes from the Underground, One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich, Violence and the Sacred. Favorite authors: Virgina Woolf, EM Forster, Jean-Paul Sartre, T.S. Eliot, Edgar Allan Poe, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Søren Kierkegaard, Franz Kafka.

Movies - Eraserhead, Dead Ringers, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Antiviral, Brazil, Persona, That Obscure Object of Desire, Dancer in the Dark, Match Point, A Clockwork Orange, Withnail & I, The Third Man, Casablanca, Sunset Boulevard.

Music - Jazz/bossa nova, "classical"/baroque/chamber music. Favorite composers: Franz Schubert, Heinrich Schütz, Hector Berlioz, Alfred Schnittke, George Benjamin, Philip Glass, Krzysztof Penderecki. And other great modern interpreters of old compositions.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, a book to read in bed, freedom to travel, rational thought and kitties. I really want a kitty.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am looking for an intellectual equal (or superior) above all else, so someone who is educated, has varied interests and loves intellectual foreplay as much as I do. And please be older than me.

If you're what I'm looking for (and I'm what you're looking for), say hi.