Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OMinerva

31 F Clemson, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for a man who can at least equal my level of intelligence, passion and drive. If an intellectual, hard working women like me intimidates you then move on. If you shy away from a challenge and conflict, move on. I have met enough "boys" who don't even know what they want. I require a man who is not afraid to admit that his perspective is wrong when faced with new information.

I am not looking for drama, games or casual sex. I like intelligent, long, multifaceted conversations with someone who is well read. I appreciate directness.

The important points:

I have a great sense of humour. People usually laugh when they are with me. If my profile seems too serious is because I choose when to be funny.

I love sun, fresh air, activity and animals.

I enjoy spending time with loved ones but I also need time to myself to recharge.

I have a great passion for learning and I usually keep my brain engaged.

For complete relaxation I exercise, listen to calming music, take long walks, hike, and simply think.

I love to travel and I am fortunate that my job allows me to.

I appreciate romantic gestures like flowers and candle light dinners from time to time, or at random times, but they are not necessary.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and pursuing my MS. My aim is to have a career.

Craft making.
I’m really good at
Being a confidant.
Making people laugh.
Absorbing information and applying what I have learned.
Being comfortable in my own skin.
The first things people usually notice about me
Various parts of my body. For men, it's whatever they love... lips, ass, hips, breasts...

As for women... whatever they want to hate me for: breasts, hair, eyes, lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a voracious reader so we will just have to talk about my favourite books. The same goes for movies. TV is a train wreck these days and my food taste is varied.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends.
Outdoors with my pets
Intellectual Inquiry including Academic Journals, BOOKS and Intelligent Conversation!
Music
Laptop.
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My graduate thesis project.
My future plans and ambitions.
What my next stationery set or greeting card should look like.
The novel I am writing and plan to get published.
The perfect romantic getaway.
My next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Fridays with me. It depends on:
My geographical location.
What my week was like.
Who I want to see (if anyone) at the time.

This means that I could be shopping, at the cinema or the theatre, watching a movie at home, at a classical performance, browsing a book store, reading, resting, working on my novel, listening to music while browsing the internet for worthwhile reading material or random rubbish, having drinks with friends, having tea or coffee with friends/co-workers, studying (yes, sad but true... at least I never have to worry about passing exams), having dinner out, making dinner at home, making greeting cards and stationery sets, embroidery... I think you get the picture.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I like you I will tell you my naughtiest secret ;) but not before.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are someone unafraid of working hard to realize his full potential. An intelligent man who loves to learn, is patient and maybe even more on the quiet side but loves long multifaceted conversations. Someone honest and someone I can trust.

I am drawn to men who are creative thinkers and who are not afraid to share thoughts, and goals with me. I value independence highly but I also want someone who isn't afraid of being intimate and affectionate. Some people need time to process their feelings and that is fine but he must be willing to communicate these emotions to me once he realizes them. Oh and he must love/like animals.