Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaidBackLibra12

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DISCLAIMER:
THE PICTURE OF THE MOTORCYCLE MAN IS POSTED, STRICTLY ON A DARE BY A VERY NICE PERSON. BUT ITS GROWING ON ME...SLIGHTLY. AND REALLY, CAN WE NOT TAKE THIS ONLINE DATING THING SO SERIOUSLY. ANYWAYS BACK TO THE SERIOUS PORTION OF THIS PROFILE.

I consider myself to be caring and thoughtful person. I enjoy cooking for friends and loved ones alike. I got a solid collection of Food & Drink magazine from the LCBO just for that purpose. Sadly not baking though. That ish is like grade 12 chemisty; I fail no matter what I do. That being said I do make a mean banana bread. I love going to see movies; any excuse to get myself popcorn layered with butter. Don't go to as much live theatre as I should, but I'm working on it. And after being coerced into going to a club the last few days, I cannot say enough how much I prefer pubs, or at the very least a lounge. Anyways, I guess I'm back here like everyone else, to find someone I care about and who can care about me. And to hold each other's hands even when they get sweaty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find balance between being a artist and doing everything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Philly cheese steak sandwiches and blueberry pancakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Portrait of An Artist as a Young Man, Go Tell it On a Mountain, seemingly anything by bell hooks, Hunger Games trilogy, etc...

Movies: Children Of Men, Whiplash, Gone Girl, Ace in the Hole, Lord Of the Rings, Malcom X, Enemy Of the State, North By Northwest, When Harry Met Sally, V for Vendetta...etc

Shows: The Daily Show, Fringe, Happy Endings, Game of Thrones
The Good Wife, Star Trek TNG, Boardwalk Empire, The BBC Sherlock Holmes, Breaking Bad, Only on season 4 of Mad Men (Don keeps pissing me off)

Music: Nas, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Fiest, Fiona Apple, John Coltrane, Wes Montgomery, Miles Davis, Sam Cooke, Amy Winehouse, Frank Ocean, The Roots, The Kamasi Washington album is bonkers!! Drake, Me'shell Ndegeocello (I've only heard Peace Beyond Passion, but damn!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Aquemini album
A fully charged ipod
A good vintage bottle of red wine preferably from Tuscany
Hugs
An Moleskin journal
In infinite amount of pencils and a good eraser
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How not to spend too much money at BMV Books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a good movie to see or a pub to drink at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just learned how to ride a bike two years ago. Don't judge me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.