Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OPK4LIFE

25 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
They say you get what you give; well I'm giving my all. I am a hard worker, dedicated, and pursuing a career in medicine. Prior to starting medical school, I worked 2 jobs in an ER, and am very fortunate to have done so. I have a lot to offer, yet I'm willing to learn and experience new things.

Ok, so what does that mean to you?

Well let me start by asking if you ever saw that girl on ESPN get hit with the foul ball? You know, the girl whose boyfriend moved out of the way so that he himself wouldn’t get hit?.....(Yeah, what a Gentleman)…...With me, you wouldn’t have to worry about this (…I’m a rare commodity, I know)…………but there’s always a chance that you trip on the curb while walking out to the car. Long story short, I’d save your life : )…. Ok maybe not, but if you smiled, smirked, or laughed, then I'm calling it a win! :-P

As far as the kind of woman I find attractive…She's got a positive attitude and is motivated towards her goals. She loves her family more than anything, and is willing and open to spontaneity. She's not afraid of emotion, can show her appreciation, has a sense of humor, an enticing smile, and loves her sports!…..If you know what you want, are up for a challenge, and are eager to have a ton of fun, send me a message and let's chat….
I’m really good at
Making people smile!!... And I'd like to think basketball, but I'll leave that up to you to decide when we play a game of HORSE : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything about sports
Movies- My Cousin Vinny, Coach Carter, Knocked Up, Many others
Shows- ESPN, Suits, White Collar, The Voice, Duck Dynasty, Revenge
Music- EVERYTHING…Big country fan- Luke Bryan and Florida Georgia Line…. But really anything with a good beat for us dancers! haha
Food- Chicken, Fruit Smoothies.... (Italian- my roots)
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and friends
2) My education
3) A basketball
4) A stethoscope….. I'd probably be a bad doctor without one haha :-P
5) The cellphone
6) Anybody reading this- Inspiration, Motivation, and Diversity often comes from what you see in others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.... That, and "Where are we watching the game tonight??"
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually studying….but down for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I stepped and strolled in college, at one of our performances when I was front and center, I forgot my next move and stopped……Yes, stopped. (ENTER CURSE WORD HERE)…… hahaha….. Then I finished it off like a boss.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
…… you want to go out on the best first date ever!… Duhhhh hahaha