Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OSUAllie

32 Westerville, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a high school teacher and love my job! I like to attend my students sporting events, plays, and other events. I have interest in a little bit of everything: I am a huge Ohio State Football and Baketball fan, I sing, I like to scrapbook and bake, I play softball. I am involved with the 4-H program as 4-H Advisor. I was asked to be an advisor to a new club at school... the Youth in Government and I look forward to getting it started. ! I like to learn and try new things. If you have any questions, just ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job and I am constantly trying to improve my teaching abilities, which means I am always learning and improving. I enjoy having fun and learning new things in my personal life. I am happy with my where I am at in my career and ready to find someone to spend it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving my 110% on anything that I do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nicholas Sparks, Debbie Maccomer, and the Hunger Games series

Movies: Anything but sci fi and scary

Music: Anything but Heavy Metal... mostly listen to country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends (we have a great time no matter what we are doing)
3. My Education
4. Working with kids of all ages
5. Ice cream
6. Wine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to get done or my lesson plans for school. I also think about the future... am I going to find a man to spend the rest of my life with and have kids with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or relaxing at home catching up on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me I will tell ya... I have to leave somethings a secret!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a relationship (not just sex), enjoy having a good time, can communicate well, and will treat me great!