Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OSU_Boarder

25 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a proud OSU grad, thinking about jumping back in for my Masters. Right now I'm working as a Project Engineer and really enjoy doing it.

I love being active and outdoors, and have recently started getting more into backpacking and mountaineering. Sadly Ohio isn't the best local for the latter.

I also enjoy staying in shape, whether it's by lifting, riding my bikes (mountain and road), snowboarding or just being physically active outside.
What I’m doing with my life
I get to travel for my job, and while most of it isn't that exciting I do get to go places like Peru and Chile which is pretty cool.

Most people would probably say I own more cars than a sane person should, but they are my biggest passion next to traveling and adventuring. I do all my own work on them, and am always a few heavy drinks away from quitting my day job and opening a garage.

All in all I tend to be laid back and reserved until you get to know me. I'm still laid back, just very outgoing.
I’m really good at
Anything automotive, I'm basically the Macgyver of cars. If it's broken and has wheels, I can fix it.

Running, I did the Columbus half marathon last year and hope to do the full one this coming year.

I really enjoy playing music, I'm a pretty good drummer and pianist, and I also know my way around a guitar and ukulele.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, though I've been thinking of cutting it short again lately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lately I've enjoyed a Man's Search for Meaning and the Song of Fire and Ice Series (Game of Thrones)

Movies: Pretty much anything, though some of my favorites are Blues Brothers, Gone in 60 Seconds, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, and The Expendables. The best one I've seen lately was Cloud Atlas.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, HIMYM, Top Gear (UK), Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: Literally anything except Polka; DMB, Young the Giant, Kid Cudi, 2 Door Cinema Club, Pheonix, Florence, Coldplay, Bob Marley, Eric Clapton, The Black Keys, Dire Straights etc etc
The six things I could never do without
My Friends and Family
My Cars
Traveling
Snowboarding
Ambition
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I can travel to next or things I'd like to do.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have typical nights, but as long as it's an adventure I'm down for anything. Sometimes I'm out a a bar with my friends, other times I'm at the shop working on my car, or just be out driving around for a few hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea where I'll be in 5 years, but I hope it's not where I am now. Not because I hate my life, but because there is still so much to see and do that I can't imagine ending up back in the same place after experiencing it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to travel the world.

Or chat.