Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Newport Beach, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:26pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I am Michael, and I am part English, Irish, German, and Scottish, sort of a virtual United Nations." -Michael Scott

Originally from Ohio... after 10 years of living here I still have delusions of grandeur that someone is going to wave "thanks" when I "let" them cut me off in traffic. If you couldn't tell by that statement, I am also an optimist.

Super laid back, witty, overly-sarcastic and probably take too little seriously (most of the time).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, laughing, driving, golf, welding, legos, walking, watching TV/movies, making a fool of myself, eating fruit, puzzles (200 pieces or less), enjoying scotch (in moderation of course), softball, poker, keeping the ice-cube trays filled, making fun of jack-holes, bowling, sand castles, skiing, falling down gracefully, et cetera.

I'm really bad at:
Basketball, "breaking the ice," clothes shopping, making/boiling rice, tolerating women who make the "duck face" in pictures...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can make almost anyone laugh and my sweet dance moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I usually only have time to read boring technical books and business reports these days...

Movies: I am kind of a movie junkie, so I will simply list my favorite of all time: High Fidelity

TV: Lost, The Office, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, etc. etc. - When I get a night off, my DVR and I have man dates. My DVR is a dude. His name is Skeeter.

Music: I am a sucker for classic rock (Zeppelin, The Who, Bob Dylan, etc.) but favorite band is Pearl Jam

Food: Mexican (Close second: Italian.) Recently I've been on a make pizza at home kick.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
College Football (My biggest "dude" obsession)
Water (because science)
Oxygen (again, science)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How not to take myself too seriously, while at the same time becoming exponentially more successful at life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life in one way or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I netflix-ed "The Notebook"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.