Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well like the profile says- I'm 37 and you can probably guess from the name that I'm also a designer. Specifically, I'm an architect for an amazing Bellevue firm. I absolutely love my job. The great state of Oklahoma is where I'm from (I moved to Seattle about 8 years ago). I'm passionate, driven, and would be lost without the friends in my life. Anyways, this is getting cheesy so I'll keep this simple but get to know me and find out more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm one of those people who have been lucky enough to be good at whatever I set my mind to doing. Maybe it's the perfectionist in me but my brain is wired to figure things out. However, the one thing I haven't quite figure out is how to surf and it's so frustrating! I'm seriously determined to learn by the end of next summer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I would like to think my sense of style but I've been told it's my eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Intentionally left blank. It's impossible to begin naming my favorites. I have wide taste in movies, music, food, and literature all depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my mistakes and the other stuff that's shaped who I am
-skiing powder with my boys
-sunny days on the water
-an appreciation for things I both have and don't have
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*Skiing, well specifically hucking myself off cliffs or backcountry pillows.
*What's the difference in being picky and just not willing to settle?
*Design solutions for the projects I'm working on.
*Again- skiing.
*Figuring out weekend plans.
*Astronomy (I'm actually a science nerd). *Wondering if I have room in my life for a dog.
*Oh and skiing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I discovered the hard way that headphones lowers the internal volume of your voice and in turn you become unaware of how loud you're publicly and (very poorly) singing ACDC back to black.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The most import thing I ultimately hope to find is my best friend- someone I can banter with and go on crazy adventures together. It's why I'm single. I won't settle for anything less.