Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OSUbuckeyeJF

30 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Grand Rapids for a new job and I don’t know anyone here yet. I spent the past 6 years as an Officer and a helicopter pilot in the Navy. While I was in the Navy, I never made too much of an effort to meet anyone and start a relationship because I was required to move so often. However, now that I am in the Reserves and I have control over what I do, I hope to have a life outside of work.

I am originally from Ohio. While I did go to Ohio State and I loved it, I’m not the typical Buckeye fan that acts obnoxious about it. I actually don’t even really like sports. But I do occasionally enjoy going to or watching games, mainly for the atmosphere.

I spend most of my free time with my 2 dogs that are like children to me. I love spending time with them and I take them to the dog park regularly. I also love the outdoors and traveling. I am looking forward to exploring the area and some of the local restaurants and breweries. Some other things that I like to do in my free time are going to movies, having Netflix marathons, volunteering for non-profits, woodworking, and cooking. I want to meet someone that enjoys these things as well.

I am looking for in a woman that is comfortable outdoors but still feminine. Basically, someone that can go camping one weekend and put on a nice dress and go to a formal dinner the next. What I find attractive is someone that is intelligent, outgoing, and cares for other people. I hope to have a family in the future so I want to meet a woman that wants the same, but not too soon. If you think that we would get along, please feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage software engineering projects and I am an Officer in the Navy Reserve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, taking care of my dogs, woodworking, flying
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are Hazel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all types of music. It really depends on my mood. I mostly like Italian food, but I eat anything except for seafood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like doing things outdoors including camping and hiking, traveling, enjoy going out on the town but equally like staying in and watching a movie, and love dogs (this is a must)