Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OURLASTSTOP

62 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty traditional guy in many ways. Young at heart. Love to cook, for you and with you. Lack true skills at playing Golf but love playing anyway. Enjoy watching most sports, both live and on the tube, season tickets to the Bucs. Very animated personality, active sense of humor with a blend of sarcastic, sometimes irreverent and often anecdotal. Openly affectionate and playful, firm believer in the uplifting affect of the human touch....as you should be also.

Take pride in my appearance, but prefer casual. Work allows for slacks and shirts, so left the suit and tie behind. I do believe that the proverbial "Chemistry" aspect must be there, and that is discovered only through meeting and looking into each others eyes.

I am aesthetically driven and have discriminating tastes in most things. Enjoy both the finer aspects of life equally with the most simple of gestures and activities. Believe in chivalry and treating a woman as a Lady...well most of time...:)

I'm searching for the one woman with whom I can share unrelenting attraction and complete comfort with.....heart of a country girl with a little big city sophistication. Someone who GETS me and can accept me for who & what I am....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the Dream! Actually, I work way to much...probably by default. Need some motivation to correct this!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice Shirt
My Disarming Demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader.....
Prefer Movies & Documentary channels to most Network TV shows, but have developed a mild devotion to NCIS & NASHVILLE. My idea of a reality show is CHOPPED....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
700+ Count Sheets
Reliable Transportation
Laughter
The warmth of the sun
1st cup of morning coffee
You....if we ever meet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What has the world come to?
Where did you learn to drive?
What were you thinking?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going there!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You won't judge me until you get to know me and loving you is fun!
And don't take my age too seriously...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!