Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OWL78

35 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Thai (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im in oakland now.. i need to edit this..

I just moved back to central AZ from NYC, I live at Arcosanti where I get to teach architecture students from around the world sustainable construction techniques I also manage the farm/greenhouses here, I love growing food and building cool things...before this I lived in San Francisco for the past 5 years. Ive traveled all over the world, lived in south east Asia , helping rebuild after the tsunami, taught English in a refugee camp along the Burmese boarder, worked on farms throughout the us and central America. Moved to NY for work, just moved back here, would be great to find some people for fun, adventures and who knows what else...

I studied photography and sculpture now I build things.. create cool spaces for people

i love adventure, or just staying in making a really good meal, watching a movie. I'm always up for pretty much anything. love dancing, making art, hiking, traveling, film , music, backpacking , camping ,snowboarding, trying to surf and I pride myself on being a professional snorkeler. i love toride bikes, yoga,

i'm a fairly positive person who is not really concerned with this or that scene, i love meeting genuine people who i share common interests.

I am honest, thoughtful, and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard, playing. exploring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i make better coffee than Jesus, if he made coffee, which he probably did..
also if peak oil strikes you will probably want me around
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they say i look stoned. but im not.. seriously, my kindergarten teacher said i look stoned.. it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can get down with almost all music , books- lots of non fiction lately. mostly books on buddhism. my favorite fiction- For whom the bell tolls, siddhartha , you shall know our velocity, let us now praise famous men, Steinbeck . world war z-
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art, good food, music, travel, the outdoors, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making out with strangers..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sort of addicted to looking for my perfect dog online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go on adventures, you are trying to make the world a better place even if in just a small way.