Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OaklandJ

34 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I grew up in St Louis, but have called Cali home for over 10 years now. I dont think there is anywhere else on earth i would rather be! However, I definetly miss the powerful thunderstorms with all the lightning, loud booms and flash flooding we got back in the midwest.
I am a person with strong morals and values. I am fiercly loyal, honest, courteous, respectful. I love to joke around, be goofy and laugh. My personal retreat, is the forest. I love the trees, rivers and creeks, all the native plants, and the little critters. I prefer to wander off the beaten path (both figurativley and in reality). I love to go camping and hiking, but most of all finding a secluded spot along a creek under the canopy of bay trees or redwoods and just unwind. listen to the sounds and relax... Well that and Sunday football and playoff baseball :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best Dad to the kookiest couple of pre teens this side of the mississippi! Im a gardener for SFRPD and an educated herbalist. I hike a lot up in the oakland hills. Living it up while im alive.

*Update: One kooky pre-teen and one Moody teenager (Holy Cow that changed fast!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversating, identifying plants, making people laugh, navigating the public transit system, being a dad, healing people with plant medicine, parallel parking, gardening, cheering people up.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, sense of humor.... My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food... all of it except seafood im not a big fan of and i hate mayonaise. Music... well most verything. Last three records i bought were The newest Coup album, Hani el Khatib, and raphael Saddiq. Shows.... theres too many to list but heres a few: Breaking bad, the walking Dead, Arrested development, Always sunny, Party down, The leauge. Movies... not even going to attemp this one. Books... Oh man thats hard. i mostly read non fiction, currently Free Lunch by David Cay Johnson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
family/friends
nature
music
computer
beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work early on Saturdays so friday is actually my Thursdays. I'm usually down for just about anything. Hate clubs tho. It's like a smorgasbord of awful dude perfume and lamos trying to act cool. Too loud, and if you end up dragging me I will be found up front hangin with the bouncers smoking cigarettes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are drama free number one, I really hate drama. Your honest, sweet, kind hearted and love to laugh. What you have read draws you to message me. You understand that my kids come first and always will...