Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oakraven78

37 Athens, Greece Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Θα ήθελα να γνωρίσω μια γυναίκα με την οποία θα μοιραζόμαστε τις όμορφες (και όχι μόνο) στιγμές της ζωής, θα στηρίζουμε ο ένας τον άλλο, και θα σχεδιάζουμε με αισιοδοξία το μέλλον μας! Θεωρώ ως βασικά χαρακτηριστικά μου την ευγένεια, την ηρεμία, την ειλικρίνεια, την ευχάριστη διάθεσή μου και το χιούμορ μου! Αναζητώ μια κοπέλα με παρόμοιες αξίες, για μια νέα γνωριμία η οποία θα περάσει πρώτα μέσα από το στάδιο της φιλίας και - γιατί όχι? - θα καταλήξει σε σχέση ζωής!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Εργάζομαι full-time ως διαχειριστής πληροφοριακών συστημάτων. Κατά τα άλλα τα κλασικά: ταινίες σε σπίτι, σινεμά, κάποια επιστημονικά βιβλία, καφεδάκι και φαγητό με φίλους, περπάτημα και γυμναστική, μουσική, και πολλά άλλα, ανάλογα την εποχή και την περίοδο!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height sometimes! I am also a great listener! And my sense of humor! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are JRR Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, HP Lovecraft's supernatural horror books, and some books about mathematics, astronomy, ect... I also read some books for my work (Computer Networking, Internet, Web Site Designing).

Lately I enjoy reading some scientific books about astrophysics, cosmology and quantum mechanics.

I also love PCs, internet, rock/metal music, and epic/fantasy/action movies, like "The Last of the Mohicans", "Braveheart", or "Game of Thrones". But I like watching everything (for example a romantic film), especially with a woman that I love! ;)

I also love watching documentaries about nature, wild animals, sciences, astronomy, ect.

About food:
Greek food: Greek souvlaki, what else? :)
Italian food: everything, from salads, to pasta and pizza!!
Asian food: Thai fried rice, spring rolls, won ton!
American food: Everything burger! And mexican rice with chicken of course!
Everyday drink: Tea! Black, green, white, flavored, I enjoy every cup of tea!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loving and caring about my next soulmate!
My PC.
Internet.
Music.
Water!
Air Condition (at midsummer with 40 C)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Has anyone here answered ALL the personality questions? Και γιατί το μισό μου προφίλ το έχω στα ελληνικά, ενώ το άλλο μισό στα αγγλικά??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very happy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be happy for the rest of your life!! ;-)