Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oasis2013

38 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to describe myself as a realistic, fun loving and very kind person, who would go extra mile to reduce pain in other's lives.
Some of my favorite activities are Running, working out, catching up with friends, dancing, reading non fiction and doing bit of volunteering.

Looking to have seriously awesome relationship for life. There is a beauty in assuring, loyal and nurturing companionship which can't be traded for quick and easy flings.

Ideal life for me would be to nurture my loving family, to grow my career and to do some ongoing charitable work.
I am mother to a precious toddler boy. Motherhood has taught me lot about giving and being more patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my precious lil boy, growing my career and maintaining a healthy lifestyle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nurturing relationships, making friends and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors - Ayn rand, Jack Welch, Richard Bach
Movies - Maid in Manhattan, Legend of Zorro, Forest Gump, Bollywood- Mughal-e-Azam, 3 Idiots, Jab we met
Music - Salsa, Jazz, Soft rock (Bee gees, Bon Jovi, Richard maxx, Bryan adams), Bollywood music
Food - Italian, Thai, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lil boy
My parents
My siblings
My friends
My car
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to become CEO in next 10 yrs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Groceries, catching up with friends, Movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in fairy tales even till this date..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see a good reason that we will connect.