Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Poolesville, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43-56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:06am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Employed, happy, extroverted, loyal, and fun. Love living in the DC area.

In very good shape, white teeth, real hair, typically dress casual, but own several suits.

Enjoy most genres of music and like going to outdoor concerts.

Love watching Football, but also like MMA and hockey.

Travel person. Will board a flight to Anywhere USA with 3-4 days off. Interests range from outdoor market negotiating to hiking up mountains high enough for no cell phone reception.

Favorite TV show is Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown. Also like watching any kind of movies except horror. Enough of that in the news.

What I'm looking for:
Employed. I don't care what you do as long as it's legal (although I would take interest in what you do). How much you make or where you live does not matter to me.

Single/divorced non-smoker. Light drinker. Small tattoos OK unless it advertises a past boyfriend. Small pets OK too but be prepared for him/her to have a new friend. Has an open minded and positive attitude.

You have integrity, respect yourself and others. Genuine, sincere, honest.

Correctly use there, their and they're, and know the names of all 4 Beatles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure I'm not missing anything
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making travel plans, entertaining kids, spiritual discussions, and financial management
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Based on what I've heard, I look familiar to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Brief History of Time, Le Miserables, Castaway, Fifth Element, Elf, Beatles Love Cirque Du Soleil, U2, Bangles, Coldplay, REM, Genesis, Bruce, and any kind of food especially Mexican and Moroccan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Planes hotels automobiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
putting an end to hunger in Africa
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, and this one time, at band camp...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet at your favorite restaurant, coffee shop, or bar after work.