Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Obaapa_SC

37 F Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple person, but don’t try to fit me in a box because you are bound to miss something. I'm funny, I speak my mind and can get along with a wide range of people (at least for a while :)). I love being around smart people especially if they know things I don’t know much about. That’s my lazy way of expanding my horizon without having to read a lot of dense books:). Don't really like being the topic of conversation so this has got to be enough for now.

Things I’m hoping to share with a partner includes, love for food (homemade), travel, the great outdoors, an enquiring mind and a high sense of integrity.

The most important thing I care about is honesty because it’s hard for me to let things go if I feel manipulated. It also helps a lot if you are at least 4inches taller than me. It's really not a very high bar :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What, I don't even get a cup of coffee first?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend. Oh, oh and laughing at silly things like why some people can't handle a simple No thanks, or why some people can spend so much time talking about how much they hate people with too much baggage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. At least that's what they claim but I'm sure other body parts get more attention :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies & TV: I tend to favor drama & comedy and lately it's been a lot of period pieces like Downton Abby and whatever Netflix recommends based on that :). English comedies like Doc Martin, Coupling & the office works as well.
Books: I've been going back to some African Classics lately, I guess it has something to do with the passing of Kofi Awoono.
Food: I cook most of my meals, I make frequent trips to the farmers market and I eat anything as long as it's not bland and tasteless. And no, I don’t like imitations like tofu and non-dairy cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith in God, friends & family, good health, a passport, great food, lots of sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever it is, I'd rather be doing something about it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for a glass of wine (or two. .)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are healthy (in every sense of the word), smart (book as well as street smart), ready of an adult relationship and can make fun of yourself.