Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ObcaKajuree

22 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jacob, and I am a nerd. Plain as day. I spend most of my time playing games or in front of a computer, however I do enjoy doing pretty much anything as long as I have interesting people around to share the experience. Video games are my favorite way to pass time, as well as finding gaming related and/or funny videos on YouTube. I am a huge fan of Rooster Teeth and Achievement Hunter. I also love music. Without it, life would be much less enjoyable. I listen to everything from classical to heavy metal. I'm looking for women who share common interests with me and can appreciate good humor or sarcasm. I really like tattoos and piercings, as long as they aren't completely ridiculous or overboard. Personally I am terrible at meeting new people, but I'm really trying to shed that and meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an IT major at Stark State College, and I work at the IT/ET Student Support Center there. I'm in the process of getting a new car right now and hopefully soon after that my own place.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm, snarky remarks, math and video games, all kinds except sports and racing games, they provide no challenge and I need to be challenged. I'm also a very good listener and I'm always willing to take time out of my day to talk if someone needs to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my personality, or my sense of humor. I have really long hair that used to be an afro until it got too long to stand up, so now I just pull it into a ponytail so it doesn't get in my face. I'm not usually one to just jump into conversations, but once I get to talking, I'm a pretty funny guy, or so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Spartacus, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Suits, White Collar, Burn Notice, Scrubs, House, Bones, Kitchen Nightmares The Walking Dead, Sherlock, and Game of Thrones.

Music: I'm currently listening to Protest the Hero, Blue October, Asking Alexandria, Of Mice & Men, Queen, Metallica, Bring Me The Horizon, System of a Down, Nirvana and Muse.

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, World War Z, Lord of the Flies, Fight Club, To Kill a Mockingbird, Mogworld, and Jam, to name a few.

My all time favorite movie is The Nightmare Before Christmas.

Other movies I like: Star Wars Franchise (Originals over the prequels obviously), Shaun of the Dead, The Other Guys, Fight Club, Inglorious Basterds, Limitless, The Hangover Trilogy, Lord of the Rings, and plenty more that don't come to mind immediately.

Games: First and foremost Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Dead Space, Legend of Zelda (most of them), Pokemon, Elder Scrolls franchise, Dark Souls, Fallout 3 and New Vegas, Resident Evil, Left 4 Dead Series, Dishonored, Borderlands, Assassins Creed, BioShock series, Portal 1&2, Mortal Kombat, and dozens more. I play a lot of multiplayer games as well, like Titanfall, Halo, Battlefield, some Call of Duty, Gears of War, and whatever else looks fun. I recently started playing The Last of Us, my first game ever on PS3, and I like it a lot so far.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music

2. Internet

3. Phone

4. Computer

5. Headphones

6. My friends who keep life interesting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Past, present, and future. What if I had done one thing differently, what happens when I'm done with school, why can't I seem to get ahead, I spend more time than I should thinking about dumb things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, watching movies or YouTube videos, or occasionally hanging out with my friends when we all have the weekend free. I like to go drinking whenever possible as well. Honestly, my personal life isn't overly exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit anything you could want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you read on my profile. Don't be shy, I'm easy to talk to, and I like to hear other people's perspectives on things.