Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Obrezikyo

24 M Germantown, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a rather chill, open minded guy who is down for just about anything. I'm looking for is someone who is also open-minded about the world and doesn't mind cuddling up at night. :3
I can be boisterous or quiet depending on my mood and the setting. Typically, I'm more reserved unless I know a lot about the subject of conversation. I do enjoy a good debate or discussion.
Very detail oriented for most things. I'll ask many questions about things I know nothing about.
I have been told that I have an old soul. I do feel like that sometimes. I can be old fashioned.
I love to do all sorts of stuff from playing card games to running through the woods on an adventure. I do enjoy video games. Typically RPG's or fighting games. I really enjoy any games that are co-op. Most of the time I'm a bit of a nerd. I enjoy things like Pokemon, Yugioh (and other tcgs), cats, Marvel, smash bros, root beer, writing, adventures, and of course good times with friends. Im a Gundam fan. I've got a little collection of figures. I am very loyal to those I care about and can be quite generous at times. I am also into LARP. Live Action RolePlay.
There is one I go to once a month called Legacy and it is amazing! Ask me about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have graduated from Montgomery College with an AA in General Studies. I am considering going back to college for a more specific degree. Perhaps something in English or something in Communications. For now, I am making decent money at a place called Seamless Gutter Supply. I am also considering getting into voice acting or radio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis (sort of), video games(RPGs, flying, fighting), trading card games, swordplay, writing, editing writing, making jokes, and doing interesting voices and impressions. I am a quick learner at some things. I'm a pretty good listener too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told I have a great smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like everything from all these categories :3 But for movies and shows i prefer something with a good story, not just mindless action and poor predictable humor although that is ok once in a while for the fun. Mostly, I watch animes or anything that catches my interest. Usually these include things from the fantasy or sci-fi genres. I do enjoy cartoons from the 90's and earlier.
Star Trek, Avatar the Last Airbender, Sekirei, Pokemon, Digimon, gundam, Firefly, Marvel Movies, Kung Fu movies, LOTR, Star Wars. Just to name a few.
For music, I like every genre. If it sounds good to me, I like it.
I am not a picky eater and I will try anything new. I love burgers, root beer, and sushi most of all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Love
Free will
Fun times to enjoy
Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the past, present, and future of my life. I like to utilize information from my past in the present to make my future as best as I can possibly make it.
Other times I will be thinking of stories to write.
The rest is daydreaming. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends playing a table top rpg campaign, playing some video games, maybe out on an adventure of sorts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for romance stories. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat. I respond to all messages.
Get to know me more beyond what is written here.
If you'd like to hang out or go out sometime maybe.