Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Obrian1987

27 Cadillac, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brian. I work 2 jobs, Both at Restaurants... Not really proud of my jobs.. I promise I will do something with my life soon. I'm a Good & Hard Worker, I work hard for a living.. but I never get anything or respect. I been stood up ALOT in the past and had my heart broken & I don't know why... I'm a guy that would give nothing but love & Respect & I wanna meet someone and treat her like a Queen!!
I love Music and I play Guitar and hopefully I'll be a Musician someday. Rock On!!
I love all Sports, My Favorites are Baseball, Hockey, Slowpitch Softball & Arena Football. I like all Michigan Teams Tigers, Red Wings, Lions & Pistons.
I like Roller Blading, Bike Riding, Long Walks, Swimming, Weight Lifting, Outdoor Working.
Summertime is my favorite time of year.. I love being outside in the Beautiful Hot Weather, I play Slowpitch Softball in the Summer... my Team Sucks though..LOL!!

I mostly just wanna have some Fun!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 2 jobs both at Restaurants... Just working 2 jobs to pay the bills... it is tough at times. The paycheck is what I only work for : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I Cook for a Living and I can cook some good Breakfast Meals & I enjoy baking Cakes, Cookies & much more.

I play my Guitar & write my own songs.

I enjoy Art like Drawing Comics and I draw my own Comics & much more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly people talk about my dimples & they say how cute they are.... I don't know why LOL!
Mostly my hair and growing up people would go on about my hair & say how much they like it : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite Movies: Kick Ass, Stand by me, Mystery Men, Basketball, The Breakfast Club, Clerks, Clerks 2, The Goonies, Ghostbusters, Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back, Mallrats, The Blair Witch Project, School of Rock, Dumb & Dumber, Anger Management, Dodgeball, Friday the 13th, Animal House, Bio-Dome, Stripes, Bushwacked, Home Alone, Good Will Hunting, The Waterboy, The Mighty Ducks, Apollo 18, Stakeout, Another Stakeout, Porky's, Ernest Scared Stupid, Celtic Pride, The Shinning, Without a Paddle, Titanic, This is Spinal Tap

My Favorite Bands: Goo Goo Dolls, Sex Pistols, Ramones, The Presidents of the USA, R.E.M, The Clash, The Who, Collective Soul, The Stooges, Public Image LTD, Queen, Neil Young, Motley Crue, Everclear, Third Eye Blind, Van Halen, ZZ Top, MC5, Vertical Horizon, Butthole Surfers, AC/DC, Tonic, Twisted Sister, Poison, Ratt, Nirvana, Filter, The Doors, Fatboy Slim, Beach Boys, The Kinks, The Runaways, Cream, Jefferson Airplane, The Exploited, The Knack

My Favorite TV Shows: King of the Hill, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Beavis and Butthead, Malcolm in the Middle, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Charles in Charge, That 70's Show, Becker, Everybody Loves Raymond, Teknoman, Hardcore Pawn, Sliders, Cheers, Mr. Bean, Behind the Music, ESPN News, That Metal Show, South Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wallet (Cannot leave my Apartment without it)

2. Cell Phone (It's everything, My House phone, Texting, Pictures, Internet & all of my Music)

3. Guitar (Need my Guitar to write my songs & my most favorite possession LOL)

4. Computer (The only best thing in my Apartment... Internet!)

5. Jacket (Need a nice cozy jacket when I go out)

6. Truck (Need it to drive anywhere :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm gonna do in the next 5 years....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... but Open to hang out later
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm... Just ask me and I'll tell you : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a good guy. I would never let someone down. Just contact me & I promise you won't be disappointed : )

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!