Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Obroni99

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
One of my friends described me as the most intense and laid back person he knew. When you first meet me you may think I am a very serious person, but beneath the surface you will realize that I am really just a goofball. One minute I might be having a philosophical conversation and the next I'm quoting South Park. Kids and old people love me.
I feel lucky to have had a wide range of experiences/interests in life, and I look forward to continue to learn and grow.
What I’m doing with my life
If I am not at work or traveling you can find me listening to music, reading, watching movies, lifting weights, hiking, out with friends, or watching football.
I went back to college a second time to study radiologic technology. I am currently working as an MRI tech. I like what I do for the most part. It keeps my brain stimulated, and I get to see some interesting things. Unfortunately I work on weekday evenings. It makes dating a little bit difficult.
Right now I am trying to learn and experience as much as I can. The last thing I want to do is get old and have nothing to show for it. For the past decade I have been saving my vacation time and money to travel. I have been to a lot of different places, but there are so many more that I would like to see. I would love to find someone who I can share adventures with.
I’m really good at
being an MRI tech, listening and having patience, goofing off, mischief, playing board games, being efficient when I need to be
The first things people usually notice about me
I would hope that the first thing people notice about me is my smile or my laugh. Several people have pointed out recently that I look very serious when they first met me, and they were surprised when they realized later that I am easy going and down to earth. I am trying to be aware of this more. Maybe I have just had a lot on my mind recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is one of my passions. Unfortunately playing music is no longer something I do, but when I was growing up I played saxophones, and percussion instruments. There was a time when I only listened to jazz (not the smooth kind). I love world music, classic rock, classical, folk, rock and pop. The only music I haven't explored at all is country/western.
I don't have a TV, but the shows I like are The Wire, Sopranos, Louie, and Breaking Bad. I probably spend an average of 1-2 hours per week watching TV shows.
I like all kinds of movies. The only thing I don't like are some of the really cheesy comedies.
I usually read non-fiction. Recently I have gotten into books on CD. I live in Seattle and work in Tacoma so I have time to kill on the road every day. I also have a guilty pleasure for comic books. "Scalped" is the best comic book there is hands down.
I love all food. Recently I have been eating a lot of Vietnamese food. When I am in a different country I try to force myself to try to eat the local cuisine. I love to try new things. The older I get the more I think about food as fuel rather than how it tastes. I enjoy a nice meal full of complex flavor, but I am content eating simple ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. My Car
3. An internet connection
4. Comfortable bed
5. The ability to travel
6. Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about what it means to be human. What is culture? What drives culture? What impact does religion have on people? Are there universal truths? In the grand scheme of things does my existence matter? What happens after death? Why does music and art have such an big impact on us? What will I do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
working until 11:30pm, and if I am up for it I may try to meet up with friends. The things in my free time vary a lot. I am kind of an introvert, but I love to be around people I enjoy. I am not into the club scene at all, and I don't drink much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a good balance between adventure and relaxing at home, you can tolerate the outdoors, you like to travel, and you are not a die hard country music fan (a little is ok).