Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ocadventuregirl

51 F Ocean City, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an optimistic person...the glass is always half full! I like adventure, no I don't have a death wish, just within reason. I am a certified SCUBA diver, I have enjoyed ziplining, skydiving, riding on the back of a motorcycle....
I generally like to stay active. I exercise at least 5 days a week. Bicycle riding, walking, hiking, swimming, and spending time outdoors.
I'm not opposed to staying in and curling up with a good book or a movie.
I'm the type of person that can get down and dirty...by working in the yard or cleaning up and then being able to dress to the nines for a night out. I can go for a burger and a beer, or wine and fine dining.
I'm an avid football fan...I know the game, as my father taught me all about it as I was growing up.
Mountains or beach are equally romantic and each have their own specialties for enjoying them.

***Please let it be known that I am looking for someone close in age to myself...mid 40's to late 50's. Lately I've been getting messages from individuals younger than 25, and that's not my style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest each and every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Close Friends
Optimistic thinking
A good bottle of wine and/or beer
My kindle ....for reading all my books
True Happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home or catching up with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a best friend ... someone to go the distance with.
Please do NOT message me for sex. I am not interested in just sex or a one night stand. I believe that sex is essential in a relationship.