Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ocean1226

27 M Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy looking for someone to have fun with. I don't get angry easily, I'm not the jealous type, I get along with everybody, and I've been told I'm not as socially awkward as I seem online (though I'm still not sure that's a compliment). I have occasional road rage, a love for being out on the water in any kind of boat, and prefer to live here in Federal Way, where I was born and raised and learned the streets on a bike, not in a car. I quote a lot of movies, but Monty Python is surprisingly relevant in almost any day to day conversation. I love to read, relax with some TV, and play video games, but I also love being on the water, sailing or kayaking or canoeing or motorboating or really anything, honestly, on the water.
What I’m doing with my life
After the navy I'm going to college, I'll be transferring to the University of Washington this coming fall to get a degree in accounting. Not the most exciting thing in the world, but it'll pay the bills!
I’m really good at
Finding the funny in awkward situations. Winning at Texas Hold 'Em. Pretty much anything to do with computers or the internet, or technology in general. Fixing things. Reading. Being the mediator in a fight between friends. Making chocolate chip cookie dough (but not actually baking it..). Ping Pong, pickleball, tennis, and most other paddle sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
Actually I'm not really sure. I'm short and funny, I think those are probably the first things..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wheel of Time, Codex Alera, Dresden Files, anything by Christopher Moore, Tom Clancy books, Brent Weeks
Movies: Forrest Gump, 50/50, pretty much anything comedy, action movies .. yeah long list. Star Wars gets its own special place here
Shows: Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Psych, Elementary, Two and a Half Men, Tosh.0, Colbert Report, The Daily Show
Music: Like a lot of music, but favorites include Blink 182, Weezer, Sum 41, The Used, anything rock or punk rock, even some rap and country
Food: Steak. I love steak. And salmon, shrimp, Italian food in general. I'm not picky but I hate sushi (I've tried it 5 times, I think that's enough, so no I won't try your favorite sushi restaurant because I've never had THIS kind of sushi. Sushi snobs!)
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, the ocean, the mountains, internet (sad face), books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, family stuff, relationships, philosophy, religion, politics, the places I still haven't seen, my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends, or playing poker, or drinking at a bar playing pool, or staying home with a good book or movie, there really is no "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of super heated steam. Yeah, there's a story behind that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-you're reading my profile because I sent you a message first
-you think we'd hit it off