Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OceanFLy_1

23 M Indian Trail, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm new to North Carolina just moved here from West Palm Beach Florida looking to meet some friends and have some fun. Honestly I don't like putting too much down here, because I find that it's easier to get to know somebody in person. But I do love fishing, photography, and being outdoors (not a hunter). I do have 2 dogs that are older, I've had them since they were puppies. My passion is photography, I do everything from nature and landscape, too modeling. I am an open minded individual, that's easy to get along with.

If you are interested in my photography and want to know more, like if I'm legit and professional, please feel free to ask. I'm an open book. :-)

I don't know anyone up here in North Carolina, my main goal is to make friends. So please message me if you would like to chat and maybe meet for coffee and hang out in the future. I'm looking forward to making new friends. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for Publix, traveling, doing photography, and much more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, fishing, work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows:
Supernatural, IT Crowd, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad,The Walking Dead, 3rd Rock from the Sun,Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, & others.
Movies:
5th Element, Pineapple Express, White Chick's, The River Why, & others
Music:
All genres of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone , car, house, paycheck, photography, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
photography, friends, job, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will do anything for my best friends because they are my family as well. I'll do anything for my family, because I love them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are actually in my area and have read my profile and you think you could actually hang with me, because I do have standards. I don't mean that to sound mean but I do have limited time and I would like to actually make friends that I will be able to hang out with.

P.S.
Oh I'm not one to start liking or messaging girls based on profile pic, so please read my profile and I'll read you're. I'm not making a competent to POF or any dating site. Please message me if you want, and I'll be happy to respond. Even though I'm on here I'm not going to be hitting on or message girl on a whim, so please don't do the same to me.