Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56pm
Black, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Wants kids
Dislikes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Aaaaaand here we go:
I'm a senior in college getting my last few credits before graduation.
I'm a light hearted person, so I can laugh and smile easily.
I'm a realist as I like to see multiple perspectives in all situations. I can't stand optimism or pessimism on their own.
I have a rough outline of how I would like my future to pan out, but I've only made one over how my career should pan out; I'm not the type to plan my relationship schedule or what activities I'll be doing.
I like video games and movies a lot. I prefer playing a game or watching a movie over going out, but I'm known for being acceptably sociable.
I love to dance and I work out from time to time. I'm working on getting back to a nice lean, toned size before I took my long break from dancing lol.

This is where I talk about you and what you should be about, mmmkay?
I don't need you to be rich or anything, but at least either go to school or have a job, and have a vehicle.
I like guys that are tall and have meat on them (you can have some extra weight on, be a body builder, or somewhere in between. I'm just not that attracted to skinny guys - it's not a deal breaker though; it might depend on the guy).
I looooove tattoos and I plan to get one...sometime.
If you're trying to get with me for sex, be upfront. I'm not gonna talk to you (relationship wise) and you all of a sudden try to get on me after just a few dates; you gotta take some time.
I want a man with some culture.
The biggest thing is that I want a man that is assertiveness. If you want or need something from me, from the relationship, or even if you just want to grab something to eat, don't be afraid to say it - just don't be too rude about it :).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing my undergrad and will be walking out with some great things under my belt, then ill be traveling. The other details are floating about doing whatever they do...and residing in my mind.
I’m really good at
Seeing every side to a story. I play devil's advocate a lot, but I'm definitely not against pointing out what's right and wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Harry Potter.
My favorite movie is Beauty and the Beast.
I'm a fan of Supernatural (the show).
I watch anime from time to time, my favorite being Tenchi Muyo (i.e. I've seen all seasons, spin offs, and read about and parts of the novels from the originator).
I listen to a variety of genres and things, but my top music is Kpop.
I really like chicken. I could literally use it in every meal.
The six things I could never do without
My bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things. Explaining what goes on in my mind is like trying to describe what wind looks like. Kinda hard to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I'm at work, then I might exercise, then go home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could be a smartass and put something like "I like drinking water," then continue to describe how hard it was to reveal such a private thing, or I could just say that I'm a very private person. Your pick.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to say something to me :)