Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OceanParkPR

42 M New Hope, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Most of my friends and family would say I'm very easy going. I'm not to into the crowded bar scene, although I do enjoy going out with friends. I enjoy the beach and traveling to and photographing new places. Looking for someone who enjoys exploring life and sharing it with someone special.

I'm initially a fairly reserved person around new people. But once I get to know them I tend to be the polar opposite. Introduce tequila and all bets are off though. :P

I tend to analyze and then re-analyze things so this is most likely a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Relocating once again! Moved back to Phoenix after being in the Caribbean for two years. Just bought my dream house in Phoenix, but work is bringing me to New Hope, PA. I miss the island life dearly. I'm very blessed to be a part of a family business where I get to spend every day with my two brothers, sister, cousins, and mother to help build a profitable venture in wireless telecommunications.

I love to travel as much as I can. I've been able to travel through Spain, the Caribbean, Colombia, Panama, Canada, Mexico, and much of the US. I plan on making it through more of Europe and Asia.

I love going to concerts and will be making a trip to LA in May to visit friends and catch a Dead Sara show. (was an amazing show)

I enjoy working with my hands and am currently building a track worthy car out of an 06 Mustang.

I currently spend a lot of time travelling between Phoenix, Dallas, Jacksonville, Charlotte, DC. Since we will be doing business next year in Canada I will soon have to add Toronto to the map. For now I will spend my time split between Phoenix and travel and relocating to New Hope.
I’m really good at
taking things apart and fixing them. Ever since I was a kid I was dismantling things and learning how they work and putting them back together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Thai and Sushi and recently breakfast at Karla's

I'm a sucker for the top two. Although I do enjoy all types of foods. I'll try anything at least once.

Books: Anything Steven King (really loved the Dark Tower series). I'm more into current events type books now though. To Big To Fail et el.

Wish I had more time to read!

Movies:City of Lost Children, Pans Labrynth, Smila's Sense of Snow, The Troll Hunter (yes I do), IP Man, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy (original movies).

Just to name a few. I am more prone to watch something with subtitles first though. Oldboy from Chan Wook-Park is definatly one of my favorites.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Supernatural, Justified, HBO.

Music: Depends on my mood. I tend to like anything as long as its not country.

I'm a sucker for bands from the 80's. Although I do enjoy music from Adele, Journey, Beautiful Creatures, Bob Sinclair, Beth Hart, Primal Fear, DeadMau5, Eminem, Bruce Springsteen, 30 Seconds to Mars.....
The six things I could never do without
Family
Rain (I love the rain)
Music
Touch
I guess I only need four right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future goals and where I'm going.

My next cup of coffee at Marocha in the Dominican Republic.

Why OKC even bothers having the "Star" system. Three stars is insulting and five stars your too over eager.
On a typical Friday night I am
planning to go out somewhere or already there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really? This would void the word "private".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are honest and sincere with a good sense of humor.

English would help but I am proficient with Babelfish.

If you can explain the reason behind Radiohead - "Fitter Happier"... Feel free to enlighten me. :)

If you think hockey is the greatest sport "EVER"...

You can tolerate that I spend 2 weeks in Phoenix followed by 2 weeks in New Hope.....and so on.

or just want to know more.....

According to OkCupid's Geography Party my greatest matches come from Serbia. So if you are from this region..[/sarcasm]