Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Wesley Chapel, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 4:54am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Other, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently looking for women friends to explore new things with. I am not at mid life yet but I want to get back into the more energetic things that I was into when I was younger and to do some new things. It is fun to get together with friends for dinner and drinks but I want to do a lot more than just go out and eat and drink.

I work in Information Technology but that's not all that I am. I like the outdoors as well as reading a good book when I find the time. I am also into environmental conservation and improving the world with technology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an IT professional working on career progression. Currently working on moving onward and upward which has kept me really busy this year. This might be the year of IT. The last three years hasn't been the years of IT.

Also looking to do the things that I haven't done with my life yet but not ready to complete all the items on my bucket list.

Trying to learn how to raise a cat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at computers, Sort of good at mountain biking and I think I have a good sense of humor and can carry on an intelligent conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Science fiction movie and mystery novels. I like all types of movies including classics. Been know to be a little bit of a metal head but I like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smart Phone
Internet Access
Friends and Family
Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Since my career is now on track I am looking to expand my social life and try to expand my experiences. I am looking for new social experiences as well as dating experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about what to do with my weekend and what new things I can do. Some of those things are probably not proper for OK Cupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be telling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking to meet an attractive and intelligent woman. A women who will help me find my limits and then some.

I am not looking for a conservative good ole fashioned wholesome family values woman. Looking for a liberal minded free thinker who respects others and has no limits.