Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OceanStorms

42 M Wesley Chapel, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 42 year old single male looking for new friends. I enjoy a good movie, mountain bike riding and hiking. Also I very much enjoy intelligent conversation.

I don't get time to do these things right now but I do consider myself a little bit of an adventurer. I enjoy mountain bike riding and need to get back into it. I enjoy it because of the danger and sometimes I like to get away from the high tech world I love so much.

Also I am not very good at filling out personal ads.

Currently getting into the swing of things after working really hard to get my career back on track. Since it is now I am looking to meet new people and see what is to come.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an IT professional working on career progression. Currently working on moving onward and upward which has kept me really busy this year. This might be the year of IT. The last three years hasn't been the years of IT.

Also looking to do the things that I haven't done with my life yet but not ready to complete all the items on my bucket list.

Trying to learn how to raise a cat.
I’m really good at
I am really good at computers, Sort of good at mountain biking and I think I have a good sense of humor and can carry on an intelligent conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Got a Kindle Fire for my birthday. I spent a couple of months reading the Millennium Series by Stieg Larsson. Currently trying out an epic fantasy book. Always looking for something new to read.

The kind of movies I like are classics and adventure movies with a good story line.

Ok I do also like Science Fiction and Drama.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone
Internet Access
Friends and Family
Facebook
Automobile
Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Since my career is now on track I am looking to expand my social life and try to expand my experiences. I am looking for new social experiences as well as dating experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either relaxing with a few friends drinking a cold one or surfing the internet and watching TV. When I say cold one I mean just one.

Also I have gotten back into reading books again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Looking to socialize or to do outdoor activities. I am getting back into cycling so I would really like to find people to ride with. I am also looking for those who like to maintain an active lifestyle.

Mostly for right now I am looking to make some new female friends. I am wanting to slowly get back into the dating scene and maybe settle down. I guess I am at that age.