Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ocean_Blue84

29 M Medicine Hat, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a work hard, play hard type of guy. Knowing how to have fun, and laugh are very important things. I will always be as social as I can, however when that's not available, and I'm not spending time with my son, I find other ways to relax and and have fun. Be it tv, movies, or music. But I love doing things with other people. Board/card games, swimming, movies, sports, walks, picnics, if it's a social activity and it involves good people I'm probably going to love it. I am very down to earth, realistic, and I always know what I want and I'm not afraid to go for it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently at a crossroads in my life, and I'm not entirely sure which path I'm going to take. Time will soon tell, but either way a career path will be chosen.
I’m really good at
Games (Board, card, and otherwise. Anything but trivia). Also sports (when I'm in shape, which is a work in progress). I'm generally pretty good at anything I put effort into, and anyone who comes to know me well, will find I put solid effort into anything other than those that I'm 100% not interested in.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size. At 6'4, and 300lbs, I tend to tower over many people. But don't let my size fool you. I'm quite active (Or try to be) and really, I'm just a big teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Catcher in the Rye, or Ender's Game.
Movie: My "new" favorite movie is "Now you see me".
My older favorites include things like, Lethal Weapon, Die hard, Crazy Stupid Love (More new than old), and who can forget Donnie Darko.
Tv Shows? Leverage, Burn Notice, Dexter, and The League are all long time favorites!
Music.. Let's see. I love music from all genre's. My heart lies with rock and metal however. Some of my favorite bands include Sonata Arctica (Older stuff), Nightwish, and In Flames. But don't let those names scare you off. Like I said, I do enjoy some music from almost every genre.
And food. That one's easy. I only have 2 favorites. Steak. And shrimp. (Chicken wings are pretty good too).
The six things I could never do without
My computer
Socks
A bed
Humor
Fun
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make tomorrow, better than today
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to do anything that does not involve doing the things I typically do Monday through Thursday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are no questions a person could ask me that I would not answer truthfully. So let this be a challenge to the reader. Do your worst. Ask me anything. No matter how rude, awkward, inappropriate, or private and I will not be offended. And you'll get a straight and honest answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoyed my profile
You are interested in meeting a genuine person with lots to offer
You would be willing to teach me to dance :P