Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oceandreamers

34 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a secret dream of being a saxophone player in a 70's Funk and R B cover band. Clad all in black with the motion in the ocean to bring the funk. But sadly I ended up studying Latin and Ancient Greek instead.

I have just moved to the Sacramento area for a new job and to start my Masters at Sacramento state. I am looking to meet new friends in the area and see where things go. I try and keep an open mind and optimistic outlook about life.

I live my life with as care free and spontaneous an attitude I can. I love my friends and family and there is nothing greater to me then a good conversation. Physical chemistry is important but so is connection on a deeper level. Also, if we go out and I like you, I might just call the next day, so silly game players might want to look elsewhere. I am intense about my school work and very driven in my academic studies.

I think humor is important and I tend to say outrageous things if I think i can get a laugh out of someone.

I also love to write, I am working on my first novel and play. If you're lucky I'll tell you what it's about.

I have been really into eating sushi lately. I eat mostly the more run of the mill things, maybe you can suggest something more exotic so I can expand my chop stick horizon or perhaps tell me about your favorite sushi place.

I just started working out again, anyone know any good trails or hiking around the Sacramento Area?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and Studying. Getting back into working out and trying to learn more about the new area I am living in. Working towards my Masters in History with the goal to be a professor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication
Making funny jokes, 60% of the time they work every time
Playing Pool
Being reliable and honest
Movie Trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voracious wit and smile
That I like to make eye contact
That I am a genuine person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nick Hornby Novels,
Anchorman, Step Brothers, Shawshank Redemption etc.
The Office, Mad Men, Lost
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Streaming Netflix
Good conversations
Dreams
Sushi
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying to solve emotional riddles using sound logic, not such an easy task
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably studying, doing laundry, or having drinks with friends. Looking for someone to help spice things up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost dropped out my senior year of college due to a Grey's Anatomy three week long marathon ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have good conversations, and are looking for something genuine. Also, if you like to sing along to Johnny Cash and don't care that you sound awful let me know! I am tired of bs or small talk, if you are looking to make a new solid friend or maybe start a strong foundation for a relationship send me a message :) !