Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oceanlover23

54 M San Rafael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have recently returned to the central/north Bay Area and would love to meet someone special. I have lived, traveled and worked - on environmental issues - in 45 countries and still have some adventure left. I am in great shape, am open minded and my sense of style and humor works at fundraisers, get togethers and campfires - although I don't get anywhere with bears....

I am in great shape and bike and hike and go to the gym. I am interested in well, everything, from history to popular culture to foreign films to flea markets to great wines. I can cook and love to cook for someone special - maybe you would like my clam and mussel linguine in a white sauce? Paired with Vouvrey from the Loire?

I am looking to meet someone sweet, smart, interesting and pretty. Someone with whom I can share a delicious dinner and perhaps dance to my salsa collection. And ... I love long, romantic kissing by the fire. In the morning it would be wonderful to read the paper with someone and then maybe go for a hike to a waterfall.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to Marin and am starting my own business. I am glad to be back home where I can get out into the gorgeous coast vineyards, and mountains of the North Bay. I love Farmer's Markets, great wine, cooking, having a cocktail in the City.
I’m really good at
Finding adventures and great places to visit, eat, explore. A recent trip was to the eastern Sierras to see the fall leaves and visit the ghost town of Bodie.

As a child, I was excellent at Nursery School. I went to the Garden School where I excelled at fingerpainting and napping. I graduated Cumma Sum Laude - that's what those gold stars are about, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, that depends on my hair do doesn't it? People find me pretty social and easy talk to. Later on, it is discovered that I am the kissing champ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bossa Nova jazz, old French films, Wallander mysteries, Anything grilled, avocado, artichokes,
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, time in the mountains or at the beach, good food and drink, warm weather...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–90
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who likes to explore. And if you are fun, have spark, a sense of adventure and are pretty and in shape.