Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A lover of good food and fine wine, but completely incapable of cooking anything more demanding than toast. Unwaveringly honest, intolerably optimistic, and always ready with a quick retort. Confident, articulate and eager to try new things... as long as I can do them wearing heels.

I like red better than white, tea better than coffee, and sour better than sweet. People keep giving me unicorns and I don't know why. I'm a traveller but not a nomad - I always come back home. I believe touch is the most important sense. I'm incapable of long distance or open relationships. Those last two may be linked.

I play classical piano and will drop everything for a good book, although I'll happily read the back of a cereal box if nothing else is available. I get equally excited about dressing up for the opera and camping in the outback. I adore hot yoga and cycling (although I have a bad habit of falling off my bike). And I don't want to boast or anything... but I've finished every single level of The Impossible Game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my ass off so I can travel as much as possible. I shoot lasers into people's hearts. It's like cupid, only hi-tech and with more gore.

I do things that scare me as often as possible. I'm not an adrenaline junkie, but I enjoy pushing myself out of my comfort zone! I've done Tough Mudder (broke a rib; finished anyway) and a 60 day Bikram Challenge, been to Israel and South Korea, travelled around USA by myself and gone to Burning Man (twice!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking sweet and innocent...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get way too excited about ice-cream.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything from Dickens to Pratchett to Raymond Feist to Arthur C Clarke. Stephen King is my guilty pleasure.

I grew up watching Rocky Horror Picture Show, Labyrinth and Dark Crystal. Nowadays my favourites include Pan's Labyrinth, Whale Rider and Fifth Element.

I assume they mean TV... but I'm going to wilfully misunderstand. Into theatre/musicals/opera/ballet.

...Okay, fine, I also watch(ed) Dr Who, Arrested Development, Archer and anything by Joss Whedon.

Oh my god I love food. Anything that's good, with the understanding that good doesn't necessarily mean expensive. That said, getting all dressed up for an amazing meal at a fancypants restaurant is my favourite splurge. My favourites right now are Maha, Red Pepper, and whatever Grossi's latest venture is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm far from a Disney-princess/baby-talk type... but I do still sleep with a teddy bear. Except it's a stuffed dog. She's excellent for cuddles. Bitches love cuddles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest with others and happy in your own life. You're LGBT-friendly, interested in travel and good at decisions (I'm really, really bad at decisions). You can write more than a three-word message and are looking for someone to click with... not (just) hook up with. You can cook.